Terra State Community College

Site Search

Terra State Community College Recognizes Employees

News Title
Terra State Community College Recognizes Employees
Release Date
Event Summary

2017 Accolades 

May 9, 2017 (Fremont, Ohio) – Terra State Community College recognized its employees at the annual Accoladesbanquet on Monday, May 8.  Retired employees, employment service and Circle of Excellence recipients were honored.     



Amy Below, Apprenticeship and Industry Training Coordinator, Port Clinton

Sr. Patricia Carter, Academic Service Center Assistant Director, Fremont

Shirley Castillo, Student Activities Center Assistant, Clyde

Jill Fick, Public Relations Specialist, Fremont

Brian Horn, Landscape Technician, Tiffin

Mary McCue, Marketing and Sales Manager, Fremont

Betty Saldusky, Accounts Payable Specialist, Tiffin

Thomas Shaffer, Maintenance Technician, Fremont


Service Awards 

5 years 

Amy Drongowski, Assistant Professor of Business Management, Commerce Twp,, MI

Latoya Jones, Neeley Center Administrative Assistant, Fremont

Mary Keiser, Accounts Receivable Specialist, Fremont 

Jessica Sanchez, Bookstore Specialist, Fremont

Della Smith, Custodial Supervisor, Risingsun

John Smith, Data Entry Specialist, Fremont

Bruce Wassung, Physical Therapy Assistant Program Chair and Director of Clinical   Education, Fremont


10 years 

Nanci Kosanka, Assistant Vice President of Administrative Affairs, Fremont


15 years  

Revlen “Ray” Nolen, Maintenance Technician II, Lindsey


20 years 

Laureen Fisher, Custodian, Fremont

Sharla Shine, English Professor, Fostoria


25 years 

Pamella Aldrich, Academic Administrative Assistant, Clyde

Connie Reineck, Custodian, Fremont

Ann Schabel, Student Records Coordinator, Fremont


30 years 

Amy Below, Apprentice and Industry Training Coordinator, Port Clinton

Tim Kincaid, Server Systems Administrator, Fremont


Circle of Excellence Awards 

Adjunct Faculty 

Matthew Eckel, Humanities, Waterville


Full-Time Faculty 

Haley Crabtree, Assistant Professor Computer Information Technology, Sandusky


Support Staff 

John Smith, Data Entry Specialist, Fremont




Elizabeth Sabel, Associate Dean of Students, Fremont