Terra State Community College

Site Search

Terra State Community College Administration

Do you need to get in touch with one of the campus directors? To reach a Terra State administrator, call or email via the contact information below or call 866.AT.TERRA (866.288.3772) and follow the automated instructions.

Ron Schumacher 

 Dr. Ron Schumacher - Interim President
 Location: B-207 General Technologies Building
 Email: rshuma01@terra.edu
 Phone: 419.559.2326

RMcCullough 

 Mr. Randall McCullough - Vice President for Financial Affairs
 Location: B-209 General Technologies Building
 Email: rmccullough01@terra.edu
 Phone: 419.559.2353

Bill Taylor 

 Mr. William Taylor - Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
 Location: B-207 General Technologies Building
 Email: wtaylor@terra.edu
 Phone: 419.559.2266

Kristen Lindsay 

 Dr. Kristen Lindsay - Interim Assistant Vice President for Student &  Enrollment Services
 Location: A-100 Roy Klay Hall
 Email: klindsay01@terra.edu
 Phone: 419.559.2350

AAnway 

 Ms. Amy Anway - Dean of Allied Health, Nursing, and Human  Services
 Location: D-219A Marsha S. Bordner Arts and Health Technologies Center
 Email: aanway01@terra.edu
 Phone: 419.559.2371

Cory Stine 

 Dr. Cory Stine - Dean of Business, Humanities, and Industrial  Technologies
 Location: D-219A Marsha S. Bordner Arts and Health Technologies Center
 Email: cstine@terra.edu
 Phone: 419.559.2147

Steve Hillard 

 Mr. Steve Hillard - Executive Director of Workforce Development and  Corporate Partnerships
 Location: E-107 Engineering Technologies Building
 Email: shillar02@terra.edu
 Phone: 419.559.2458

JHuffman 

 Mr. Jeffery Huffman - Director, Campus Safety and Evening  Operations
 Location: F-105 Maintenance and Receiving
 Email: jhuffman01@terra.edu
 Phone: 419.559.2257

Amanda Pochatko 

 Amanda Pochatko - Marketing Manager
 Location: A-304 Roy Klay Hall
 Email: apochatko01@terra.edu
 Phone: 419.559.2205

Jessica Huffman 

 Jessica Huffman - Executive Assistant to the President
 Location: B-207 General Technologies Building
 Email: jhuffman02@terra.edu
 Phone: 419.559.2326

Cancelled Classes

 There are class cancellations for Tuesday, October 16, 2018. Click on this link for more information. 

X close