Terra State Releases Summer 2020 Dean's List

Dean's List logo

Terra State Community College has released the Dean’s List for the summer 2020 semester. To be eligible for this honor, students must be full-time, with a minimum of twelve credit hours, and a minimum GPA of 3.5. Congratulations to all students who made the list:

Bellevue, Ohio:

  • Donald Miller

Clyde, Ohio:

  • Chan-tah Price
  • Justin Sandwisch

Curtice, Ohio:

  • Heather Hornstein

Fremont, Ohio:

  • Dylan Whitman

Fostoria, Ohio:

  • Jennifer Sidle
  • Jonathan St. Clair

Genoa, Ohio:

  • Matthew Helle

Lakeside Marblehead, Ohio:

  • Amanda Barnhart

Monroeville, Ohio:

  • Jaysen Sanders

Tiffin, Ohio:

  • Jamie Walton

Woodville, Ohio:

  • Ashley Long