Board of Trustees elects officers

Board of Trustees officers
(L-R): Pam Jensen, Mike Waleryszak, Tim Ellenberger, Uwe Eickert and Kay Reiter.

The Terra State Community College Board of Trustees elected officers at their January 22, 2020 meeting. Kay Reiter, Sandusky County Commissioner, was reelected as Chair of the Board. Mike Waleryszak, President of Crescent Manufacturing Company, was reelected as Vice Chair. Pamela Jensen, President of Regional Acute Care – Ohio and Support Services at ProMedica, was appointed Sergeant at Arms. Tim Ellenberger, Vice President of Motion Controls Robotics, was appointed liaison to the Terra College Foundation Board meetings and Uwe Eickert, President of Academy Games Inc., was appointed as the alternate.