Foundation Board Members

The Terra College Foundation Board of Directors is made up of various local leaders and has control over the operational and financial affairs of the Terra College Foundation. This group also serves as the policy making body of the Foundation with respect to the fulfillment of its mission.

Meet our Foundation Board

Thomas Hoffman, Chair
Owner, Valley Electric Co.

R. Jeff Joerg, Vice Chair
Agent, Welty Financial Services

William Tea, Treasurer
Owner, Town and Country RV Center, Inc.

Anne Zimmerman, Secretary
Director of Patient Services & Chief Nursing Officer, Mercy Health - Tiffin Hospital

John Ball, Director
Estate Attorney

Tony Camilleri, Director
Retired CEO, Fremont Federal Credit Union

Patty Cole, Director
Co-Owner, Republic Lumber, Inc.

Tom Kern, Director
Chairman, Style Crest Enterprises, Inc.

Andrew Morgan, Director
President, Mercy Health—Tiffin, Willard

Weston Reinbolt, Director     

Dr. James Rumbarger, Director

William Taylor, Director
Dean, School of Business, Hospitality Management and Public Safety, Owens Community College

Tracy Troxel, Director
AVP/Financial Consultant, Civista Bank

Nancicarol Woleslagel, Director
Owner, Woleslagel Moving/UNew Tent Rental

Russ Zimmerman, Director
Fire Chief, Lindsey Volunteer Fire Department

Dr. Ron Schumacher, Ex-Officio
President, Terra State Community College

If you are interested in serving on the Terra College Foundation board, please contact the Foundation office at 419.559.2261 or

Scroll to top